Moving

clarehitchens.posterous.com is my new address

I’ve decided to give Posterous a try and broaden the scope of my blog at the same time. I think planning to post about publishing was a good idea, but in practice it made me nervous to stick my neck out about a subject on which I am by no means an expert.

So the new blog is called Clare’s Stuff (please suggest better names) and will encompass anything I’m interested in. Usually that means books and music, music and books. But I’m also passionate about equity for people with disabilities, and just anyone who is treated as other by the mainstream of society. So you’ll see some of that there/here too.

Happy Reading and thank you for visiting.

Leave a Reply

